Term Dates

Local variations to these dates published on this site may occur, especially regarding allocation of student free days. Please contact the individual school or your Diocesan Office to confirm.

 2016

Term

Start Date

Finish Date

Weeks

1

Wednesday 27 January

Thursday 24 March

9

2

Monday 11 April

Friday 24 June

11

3

Monday 11 July

Friday 16 September

10

4

Tuesday 4 October

Friday 2 December

9

 2017

Term

Start Date

Finish Date

Weeks

1

Tuesday 24 January

Friday 31 March

10

2

Tuesday 18 April

Friday 23 June

10

3

Monday 10 July

Friday 15 September

10

4

Tuesday 3 October

Friday 1 December

9


Key Links

Previous
Next