Toowoomba Diocesan Council

About us

The Diocesan Council develops policy from input from the local associations and collaborates and cooperates with the Bishop, Catholic Education authorities and schools. It provides support, information, guidance and encouragement to the local associations and education authorities, plans and organises seminars and conferences and supports the work of the Federation. Each local Association is urged to actively participate in the Diocesan Council. Each school is entitled to representation by two delegates and observers.

Click here for the Toowoomba Diocesan Constitution


Diocesan Council general email address

Diocesan Council Executive




 Chair  Daniel Jensen  St Ursula's College, Toowoomba
Vice - Chair Danielle Hart St Saviour's Primary School, Toowoomba
Secretary/ Treasurer (job share)  Jess Tierney & Alicia Fitzpatrick  St Thomas More's Toowoomba & St Anthony's School, Toowoomba
2018  Meeting dates 
 18/4, 18/7, 17/10

State Committee Delegates

Daniel Jensen and Danielle Hart

Link to Twoomba Catholic Schools  Office

Key Links